Our Team

President/CEO

Tera K Hilliard

tera@fci-la.org

Welcome to Forgotten Children, Inc. (FCI). For more than a decade, we have provided adult survivors and victim of human trafficking with trauma-informed prevention, intervention and after-care support.

We believe God has anointed us to preach good tidings to the poor and to proclaim liberty to those who are bound (Isaiah 61). Human trafficking is impacting our community at alarming rates. As the President/CEO of FCI, our goal is to raise awareness, create culturally sensitive programs and services that will provide survivors with the tools they need to walk in complete freedom and wholeness.

My prayer is that we would have ambassadors like YOU across the world exposing the dark world of human trafficking and sharing the love of Christ through outreach, housing, and life-affirming resources. I believe the more we band together as ONE community, for ONE purpose, we will see more victims rescued. Together YOU and I make the difference.

Serving by Grace,
Tera K. Hilliard
President/CEO

Director of Operations/Volunteer Coordinator

Jacquie Hardiman

jacquie@fci-la.org

Rachel’s House of Healing

Facilities Manager- Akemi Douglas

akemi@fci-la.org

Social Enterprise Program Director- Vivian Shepard

vivian@fci-la.org

Lynwood Drop in Center

Case Manager-
Nicole Craig

nicole@fci-la.org

Spanish Outreach Coordinator-
Maria Astorga

maria@fci-la.org